Skip navigation.
Home

Contact us

Grant Holder: Mannheimer Zentrum für Empirische Sozialforschung (MZES), University of Mannheim, D-68131 Mannheim, Germany
Chair of the Action and Grant Holder Representative: Professor Hermann Schmitt
Tel: +49-621-181-2881
Fax: +49-621-181-2880
Email: hschmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.de

Administrative Secretary: Constanze Nickel
Departmental Secretary
University of Mannheim, A5, 6 A242 D-68159 Mannheim
Mannheimer Zentrum für Empirische Sozialforschung (MZES), University of Mannheim
tel. +49-621- 181-2842, fax. +49-621- 181 -2845
Email: Constanze.Nickel@mzes.uni-mannheim.de

Contact the Vice-Chair: Professor Paolo Segatti, University of Milan
Email: paolo.segatti@unimi.it

Scientific Secretary: Dr Eftichia Teperoglou
Mannheimer Zentrum für Empirische Sozialforschung (MZES), University of Mannheim &
Centre for Research and Studies in Sociology, University Institute of Lisbon (CIES-IUL) Portugal
Email: Eftichia.Teperoglou@mzes.uni-mannheim.de

Science Officer: Rossella Magli
Email: Rossella.Magli@cost.eu

Administrative Officer: Valentina Vignoli
Email: valentina.vignoli@cost.eu

DC Rapporteur: Professor Kristiina Tonnisson
Email: kristiina.tonnisson@ut.ee

Use the Website feedback form to contact the website administrator: Ioannis Andreadis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki